Hola!

Yesterday was my birthday, I had a great time. I got lots of stuff and my blog birthday wish almost came true. I was one view away! =( Oh well, 12 views is better than nothing right?

I am going to try how to figure how to upload pictures and stuff from my birthday. So you will see some pictures soon. Just in case you wanted to see a picture here’s one:

There, you happy? Well you should be because ice cream makes people happy! So be happy! (Just kidding =)

I just found this on the internet and I thought it was really cool. Here is the address where I got it from:

http://cakecentral.com/gallery/1930783

Well my mom is going to work again today so now I get to stay home and play with all my new presents. YAY! Well Thanks for reading!

Sincerely,

Alicia Dunk (now 13 years old! =)

